ELECOLDXHOT wins over HMC PHLOWWW for 'The Battles' yesterday?
HAHA , just like i guess :D no offense to other crew fans
but this year ECX will hold the champion title . Oppss SORRY :P
*cant wait for the 'meltdown' next week :)
DO THE BEST ELECOLDXHOT JUST LIKE YOU DID IT BEFORE :D
Here are some photo of them :
ELECOLDXHOT! ELECOLDXHOT! ELECOLDXHOT!